With George Noory
Live Nightly 1am - 5am EST / 10pm - 2am PST
Kevin Ryerson - Guests

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider and listen to the show 24/7
Advertisement

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider and listen to the show 24/7
Advertisement

Last Show Recap

In the first half, founder of the Public Banking Institute, Ellen Brown discussed her interest in alternative cancer treatments, the drought in California, and how a private cartel has usurped the power to create money from the people themselves.

In the latter half, occult historian and newspaper and magazine reporter/editor Paul Eno addressed how the United States has deep occult roots, shared his theories of what is behind many strange encounters, and talked about his research into the infamous Bell Witch case.

Upcoming Shows

Wed 05-06  Ancient Aliens/ Success & Meditation Thu 05-07  The Human Journey Fri 05-08  TBA/ Open Lines

CoastZone

Sign up for our free CoastZone e-newsletter to receive exclusive daily articles.

Kevin Ryerson

Special Guest

Biography:

Kevin Ryerson is an author, lecturer, award winning consultant, expert intuitive, and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, well known in the field of parapsychology. He serves on the Board of Directors for the Intuition Network, a non-profit organization. He is the former vice-president of the California Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives. Kevin authored Spirit Communication: The Soul's Path (Bantam, September 1989) - a landmark book on the topic of channeling. Shirley MacLaine calls it "the clearest and most comprehensive book on the phenomenon of channeling I have read". Kevin contributed to the books Psychoimmunity--Key to the Healing Process (Celestial Arts, 1986), Spiritual Nutrition (Cassandra Press, 1986) and Channeling: The Intuitive Connection (Harper & Row, 1987).

Websites:

Advertisement