With George Noory
Live Nightly 1am - 5am EST / 10pm - 2am PST
Advertisement

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider and listen to the show 24/7
Advertisement

Last Show Recap

George Noory hosts a panel of experts (Jerome Corsi, Robert Young Pelton, & Michael Weiss) on the Middle East and terrorism for a discussion on the history of ISIS, and the threat they pose to the U.S. and Western civilization.

First Hour: Engineer and investigator of Mayan technology, James O'Kon, talks about the discovery of a lost city in the Honduran jungle.

Upcoming Shows

Thu 03-05  MH-370 Disappearance/ Elvis Mysteries Fri 03-06  TBA/ Open Lines

CoastZone

Sign up for our free CoastZone e-newsletter to receive exclusive daily articles.

Kevin Ryerson

Special Guest

Biography:

Kevin Ryerson is an author, lecturer, award winning consultant, expert intuitive, and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, well known in the field of parapsychology. He serves on the Board of Directors for the Intuition Network, a non-profit organization. He is the former vice-president of the California Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives. Kevin authored Spirit Communication: The Soul's Path (Bantam, September 1989) - a landmark book on the topic of channeling. Shirley MacLaine calls it "the clearest and most comprehensive book on the phenomenon of channeling I have read". Kevin contributed to the books Psychoimmunity--Key to the Healing Process (Celestial Arts, 1986), Spiritual Nutrition (Cassandra Press, 1986) and Channeling: The Intuitive Connection (Harper & Row, 1987).

Websites:

Advertisement