With George Noory
Live Nightly 1am - 5am EST / 10pm - 2am PST
FAST BLAST »
Kevin Ryerson - Guests

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider and listen to the show 24/7
Advertisement

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider and listen to the show 24/7
Advertisement

Last Show Recap

In the first half of the program, business consultant and financial writer George Ure provided his analysis of the economic, social, and political trends unfolding this year.

In the latter half, hypnotherapist Mark Allen Frost detailed his encounters with the spirit "Seth" whom he believes is the same entity who previously communicated with the author/channeler Jane Roberts, who died in 1984.

Upcoming Shows

Wed 09-02  Global Cooling/ Church of Satan Thu 09-03  Alternative Health News Fri 09-04  Horsefly Haunting Case/ Open Lines

CoastZone

Sign up for our free CoastZone e-newsletter to receive exclusive daily articles.

Kevin Ryerson

Special Guest

Biography:

Kevin Ryerson is an author, lecturer, award winning consultant, expert intuitive, and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, well known in the field of parapsychology. He serves on the Board of Directors for the Intuition Network, a non-profit organization. He is the former vice-president of the California Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives. Kevin authored Spirit Communication: The Soul's Path (Bantam, September 1989) - a landmark book on the topic of channeling. Shirley MacLaine calls it "the clearest and most comprehensive book on the phenomenon of channeling I have read". Kevin contributed to the books Psychoimmunity--Key to the Healing Process (Celestial Arts, 1986), Spiritual Nutrition (Cassandra Press, 1986) and Channeling: The Intuitive Connection (Harper & Row, 1987).

Websites:

Advertisement