With George Noory
Live Nightly 1am - 5am EST / 10pm - 2am PST
Kevin Ryerson - Guests

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider to stream or download new and past shows!
Advertisement

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider to stream or download new and past shows!
Advertisement

Last Show Recap

Paranormal investigator Steve Huff joined Connie Willis (email) for a discussion on spirits and the afterlife. He also shared sound samples from beyond. (Related Links: YouTube / Facebook)

The previously scheduled appearance by Bishop James Long will be rescheduled for a future date.

Upcoming Shows

Sun 07-24  Mob Confessions/ Ackerman & the Afterlife Mon 07-25  Atlantis & Earth Changes/ Nephilim Hybrids Tue 07-26  Futurism & Politics/ Open Lines Wed 07-27  Our Species' Journey/ Reptilians & the Paranormal Thu 07-28  GMO Battles/ Paranormal Adventures Fri 07-29  TBA/ Open Lines

CoastZone

Sign up for our free CoastZone e-newsletter to receive exclusive daily articles.

Kevin Ryerson

Special Guest

Biography:

Kevin Ryerson is an author, lecturer, award winning consultant, expert intuitive, and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, well known in the field of parapsychology. He serves on the Board of Directors for the Intuition Network, a non-profit organization. He is the former vice-president of the California Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives. Kevin authored Spirit Communication: The Soul's Path (Bantam, September 1989) - a landmark book on the topic of channeling. Shirley MacLaine calls it "the clearest and most comprehensive book on the phenomenon of channeling I have read". Kevin contributed to the books Psychoimmunity--Key to the Healing Process (Celestial Arts, 1986), Spiritual Nutrition (Cassandra Press, 1986) and Channeling: The Intuitive Connection (Harper & Row, 1987).

Websites:

Advertisement