With George Noory
Live Nightly 1am - 5am EST / 10pm - 2am PST
Kevin Ryerson - Guests

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider to stream or download new and past shows for 99 cents!
Advertisement

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider to stream or download new and past shows for 99 cents!
Advertisement

Last Show Recap

In the first half, registered pharmacist and nutritionist Benjamin Fuchs discussed nutritional and health supplements, and alternative approaches to many medical problems.

In the latter half, author Robert Damon Schneck, a longtime chronicler of the weird and unexplained, detailed his investigation into a terrifying case of Ouija board experiments gone bad.

Upcoming Shows

Tue 05-31  Forbidden Archaeology/ Midweek Open Lines Wed 06-01  Sea Monsters/ Crop Circles Thu 06-02  Technology Issues/ Spirit Medium Fri 06-03  Witchcraft & Spells/ Open Lines

CoastZone

Sign up for our free CoastZone e-newsletter to receive exclusive daily articles.

Kevin Ryerson

Special Guest

Biography:

Kevin Ryerson is an author, lecturer, award winning consultant, expert intuitive, and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, well known in the field of parapsychology. He serves on the Board of Directors for the Intuition Network, a non-profit organization. He is the former vice-president of the California Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives. Kevin authored Spirit Communication: The Soul's Path (Bantam, September 1989) - a landmark book on the topic of channeling. Shirley MacLaine calls it "the clearest and most comprehensive book on the phenomenon of channeling I have read". Kevin contributed to the books Psychoimmunity--Key to the Healing Process (Celestial Arts, 1986), Spiritual Nutrition (Cassandra Press, 1986) and Channeling: The Intuitive Connection (Harper & Row, 1987).

Websites:

Advertisement