With George Noory
Live Nightly 1am - 5am EST / 10pm - 2am PST
Kevin Ryerson - Guests

Coast Insider

Listen with Windows Player
High  Low
NOTE: We'll discontinue our Windows Media Audio in August 2015. Subscribers will still be able to listen to the show through our Coast Player in the link above.
Not a member? Become a Coast Insider and listen to the show 24/7
Advertisement

Coast Insider

Listen with Windows Player
High  Low
NOTE: We'll discontinue our Windows Media Audio in August 2015. Subscribers will still be able to listen to the show through our Coast Player in the link above.
Not a member? Become a Coast Insider and listen to the show 24/7
Advertisement

Last Show Recap

In the first half, Buck Wolf, senior correspondent and weird news editor for the Huffington Post, shared tales and adventures of his investigations into the strange. Followed by Open Lines.

Upcoming Shows

Sun 07-05  End Time Prophecies/ Angel Encounters Mon 07-06  Cells & New Biology Tue 07-07  True Paranormal Encounters Wed 07-08  The Light Alliance Thu 07-09  Space News/ Cryptid Sightings Fri 07-10  Witchcraft & Steampunk/ Open Lines

CoastZone

Sign up for our free CoastZone e-newsletter to receive exclusive daily articles.

Kevin Ryerson

Special Guest

Biography:

Kevin Ryerson is an author, lecturer, award winning consultant, expert intuitive, and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, well known in the field of parapsychology. He serves on the Board of Directors for the Intuition Network, a non-profit organization. He is the former vice-president of the California Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives. Kevin authored Spirit Communication: The Soul's Path (Bantam, September 1989) - a landmark book on the topic of channeling. Shirley MacLaine calls it "the clearest and most comprehensive book on the phenomenon of channeling I have read". Kevin contributed to the books Psychoimmunity--Key to the Healing Process (Celestial Arts, 1986), Spiritual Nutrition (Cassandra Press, 1986) and Channeling: The Intuitive Connection (Harper & Row, 1987).

Websites:

Advertisement