With George Noory
Live Nightly 1am - 5am EST / 10pm - 2am PST
Kevin Ryerson - Guests

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider to stream or download new and past shows!
Advertisement

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider to stream or download new and past shows!
Advertisement

Last Show Recap

Fifty miles off the coast of Nantucket, 250 feet beneath the Atlantic, lies the RMS Republic and her secret treasure. As soon as Republic sank, rumors spread of a precious cargo, but the ship has kept her secrets intact for over a century, until now. Life-long treasure hunter Martin Bayerle joined Connie Willis (email) for all four hours to discuss how he has devoted the past 35 years of his life researching the shipwreck and proving the existence of her reputed cargo of 150,000 American Eagle gold coins, a bounty worth a billion dollars in today’s economy, and his quest to recover the it on his second attempt at the Republic.

Upcoming Shows

Sun 06-26  The Clintons and UFOs/ Government UFO Secrets Mon 06-27  Press Manipulation/ Near Death Studies Tue 06-28  Economic Chaos/ Vatican and E.T.
• _ V | Tom Horn
Wed 06-29  Naturopathic Medicine Thu 06-30  Earth Sounds and Alien Structures Fri 07-01  Open Lines

CoastZone

Sign up for our free CoastZone e-newsletter to receive exclusive daily articles.

Kevin Ryerson

Special Guest

Biography:

Kevin Ryerson is an author, lecturer, award winning consultant, expert intuitive, and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, well known in the field of parapsychology. He serves on the Board of Directors for the Intuition Network, a non-profit organization. He is the former vice-president of the California Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives. Kevin authored Spirit Communication: The Soul's Path (Bantam, September 1989) - a landmark book on the topic of channeling. Shirley MacLaine calls it "the clearest and most comprehensive book on the phenomenon of channeling I have read". Kevin contributed to the books Psychoimmunity--Key to the Healing Process (Celestial Arts, 1986), Spiritual Nutrition (Cassandra Press, 1986) and Channeling: The Intuitive Connection (Harper & Row, 1987).

Websites:

Advertisement