With George Noory
Live Nightly 1am - 5am EST / 10pm - 2am PST
Kevin Ryerson - Guests

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider and listen to the show 24/7
Advertisement

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider and listen to the show 24/7
Advertisement

Last Show Recap

In the first half of the program, screenwriter, playwright and NYU faculty member Jeffrey Stanley discussed his lifelong fascination with the supernatural, his adventures staying in haunted hotels, conducting a Ouija board séance, EVP session, and apparently capturing ghost images along with an adorable ghost-hunting family. Related Videos: Hotel Colorado/Bachelors Grove Cemetery. Open Lines followed in the latter half.

Upcoming Shows

Sun 04-19  Unconventional Science/ The Grateful Dead Mon 04-20  Power of Thought Tue 04-21  Brave New Mind Wed 04-22  Loss of the American Dream/ Earth Transformation Thu 04-23  Pharmaceutical Malaise Fri 04-24  Mind Control/ Open Lines

CoastZone

Sign up for our free CoastZone e-newsletter to receive exclusive daily articles.

Kevin Ryerson

Special Guest

Biography:

Kevin Ryerson is an author, lecturer, award winning consultant, expert intuitive, and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, well known in the field of parapsychology. He serves on the Board of Directors for the Intuition Network, a non-profit organization. He is the former vice-president of the California Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives. Kevin authored Spirit Communication: The Soul's Path (Bantam, September 1989) - a landmark book on the topic of channeling. Shirley MacLaine calls it "the clearest and most comprehensive book on the phenomenon of channeling I have read". Kevin contributed to the books Psychoimmunity--Key to the Healing Process (Celestial Arts, 1986), Spiritual Nutrition (Cassandra Press, 1986) and Channeling: The Intuitive Connection (Harper & Row, 1987).

Websites:

Advertisement