With George Noory
Live Nightly 1am - 5am EST / 10pm - 2am PST
Kevin Ryerson - Guests

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider to stream or download new and past shows!
Advertisement

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider to stream or download new and past shows!
Advertisement

Last Show Recap

In the first half, former chief anesthesiologist at Bakersfield Heart Hospital, Dr. Rajiv Parti, discussed how his own emergency surgery in 2010, resulted in a near-death experience (NDE) that changed his life completely.

In the latter half, regression therapist and radio host, Joanne Summerscales shared the remarkable story of Bill Brooks, a former British soldier, who experienced what he calls a 'download' of information revealing a lifetime of UFO abductions

Upcoming Shows

Wed 08-24  Presidential Scandal/ Open Lines Thu 08-25  Zika Mosquitos, UFOs and WWII Aircraft Fri 08-26  Marines and ET

CoastZone

Sign up for our free CoastZone e-newsletter to receive exclusive daily articles.

Kevin Ryerson

Special Guest

Biography:

Kevin Ryerson is an author, lecturer, award winning consultant, expert intuitive, and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, well known in the field of parapsychology. He serves on the Board of Directors for the Intuition Network, a non-profit organization. He is the former vice-president of the California Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives. Kevin authored Spirit Communication: The Soul's Path (Bantam, September 1989) - a landmark book on the topic of channeling. Shirley MacLaine calls it "the clearest and most comprehensive book on the phenomenon of channeling I have read". Kevin contributed to the books Psychoimmunity--Key to the Healing Process (Celestial Arts, 1986), Spiritual Nutrition (Cassandra Press, 1986) and Channeling: The Intuitive Connection (Harper & Row, 1987).

Websites:

Advertisement