With George Noory
Live Nightly 1am - 5am EST / 10pm - 2am PST
Kevin Ryerson - Guests

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider to stream or download new and past shows!
Advertisement

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider to stream or download new and past shows!
Advertisement

Last Show Recap

During Midweek Open Lines, many callers reacted to the previous night's debate between Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump, as well as shared eerie stories and UFO encounters. John Barbour appeared during the first 90 minutes of the show, telling stories of his rough childhood in Canada, and his path to becoming a comedian, film critic, and broadcaster.

Upcoming Shows

Wed 09-28  Alternative Health/ Strange & Unexplained Thu 09-29  Earthfiles Reports Fri 09-30  Haunted Objects/ Open Lines

CoastZone

Sign up for our free CoastZone e-newsletter to receive exclusive daily articles.

Kevin Ryerson

Special Guest

Biography:

Kevin Ryerson is an author, lecturer, award winning consultant, expert intuitive, and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, well known in the field of parapsychology. He serves on the Board of Directors for the Intuition Network, a non-profit organization. He is the former vice-president of the California Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives. Kevin authored Spirit Communication: The Soul's Path (Bantam, September 1989) - a landmark book on the topic of channeling. Shirley MacLaine calls it "the clearest and most comprehensive book on the phenomenon of channeling I have read". Kevin contributed to the books Psychoimmunity--Key to the Healing Process (Celestial Arts, 1986), Spiritual Nutrition (Cassandra Press, 1986) and Channeling: The Intuitive Connection (Harper & Row, 1987).

Websites:

Advertisement