With George Noory
Live Nightly 1am - 5am EST / 10pm - 2am PST
FAST BLAST »
Kevin Ryerson - Guests

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider and listen to the show 24/7
Advertisement

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider and listen to the show 24/7
Advertisement

Last Show Recap

First half guest, prophecy expert John Hogue discussed his predictions for the coming election season, including a warning about some sort of terrorist or military action before November which will completely change the character of the campaign.

Laird Scranton, who has written several books on African and Egyptian cosmology, talked about how ancient cultures have strikingly similar creation myths and cosmologies, and also addressed the controversial work of Immanuel Velikovsky.

Upcoming Shows

Fri 02-12  The Ninth Planet/ Open Lines Sat 02-13  Mojave Alien Abduction Sun 02-14  Bank of Canada Controversy/ Zika Virus Mon 02-15  Planetary Change/ Double Earths Tue 02-16  State of Economy/ Open Lines Wed 02-17  TBA
Thu 02-18  Predatory Capitalism/ Dowsing & Clearing Fri 02-19  Strange Creatures & UFO Abductions/ Open Lines

CoastZone

Sign up for our free CoastZone e-newsletter to receive exclusive daily articles.

Kevin Ryerson

Special Guest

Biography:

Kevin Ryerson is an author, lecturer, award winning consultant, expert intuitive, and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, well known in the field of parapsychology. He serves on the Board of Directors for the Intuition Network, a non-profit organization. He is the former vice-president of the California Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives. Kevin authored Spirit Communication: The Soul's Path (Bantam, September 1989) - a landmark book on the topic of channeling. Shirley MacLaine calls it "the clearest and most comprehensive book on the phenomenon of channeling I have read". Kevin contributed to the books Psychoimmunity--Key to the Healing Process (Celestial Arts, 1986), Spiritual Nutrition (Cassandra Press, 1986) and Channeling: The Intuitive Connection (Harper & Row, 1987).

Websites:

Advertisement