With George Noory
Live Nightly 1am - 5am EST / 10pm - 2am PST
Kevin Ryerson - Guests

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider to stream or download new and past shows!
Advertisement

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider to stream or download new and past shows!
Advertisement

Last Show Recap

In the first half of the show, Leonard Mlodinow, an author with a Ph.D. in theoretical physics, talked about the explosion of science in the last 50 years and how it's propelling us into a fascinating new future.

In the latter half, paranormal investigator, author, and publisher of Intrepid Magazine, Scott Roberts, talked about the veracity of biblical history and archaeology, and various metaphysical aspects.

Upcoming Shows

Thu 07-28  GMO Battles/ Paranormal Adventures Fri 07-29  Dark Web & Hacktivism / Open Lines Sat 07-30  Dark Side of Bigfoot Sun 07-31  Strange Disappearances of Hunters Mon 08-01  American Shootings/ The Paranormal Brain

CoastZone

Sign up for our free CoastZone e-newsletter to receive exclusive daily articles.

Kevin Ryerson

Special Guest

Biography:

Kevin Ryerson is an author, lecturer, award winning consultant, expert intuitive, and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, well known in the field of parapsychology. He serves on the Board of Directors for the Intuition Network, a non-profit organization. He is the former vice-president of the California Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives. Kevin authored Spirit Communication: The Soul's Path (Bantam, September 1989) - a landmark book on the topic of channeling. Shirley MacLaine calls it "the clearest and most comprehensive book on the phenomenon of channeling I have read". Kevin contributed to the books Psychoimmunity--Key to the Healing Process (Celestial Arts, 1986), Spiritual Nutrition (Cassandra Press, 1986) and Channeling: The Intuitive Connection (Harper & Row, 1987).

Websites:

Advertisement