With George Noory
Live Nightly 1am - 5am EST / 10pm - 2am PST
Kevin Ryerson - Guests

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider and listen to the show 24/7
Advertisement

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider and listen to the show 24/7
Advertisement

Last Show Recap

Earthfiles investigative reporter Linda Moulton Howe shared reports on the main reason why President John F. Kennedy was killed and what was happening behind the public surface of a political break-in at DNC Headquarters that related to an alien presence; Jim Marrs' hypothesis that the 1% of the power brokers on Earth wish to drastically reduce the world's population; and how a major quake on the Hayward Fault is expected at any time.

In the first hour, author, raw foods chef, and investigative journalist Erin Elizabeth reported on the spate of recent murders, mysterious deaths and disappearances of doctors in the last month, most of whom were found dead in Florida and the Southeast.

Upcoming Shows

Sat 08-01  West Memphis Three Sun 08-02  Tumeric/ Prayer & Finance Mon 08-03  Disaster Preparedness Tue 08-04  Economic Update Wed 08-05  Money Mafia & ETs Thu 08-06  Tarot & Magick Fri 08-07  TBA/ Open Lines

CoastZone

Sign up for our free CoastZone e-newsletter to receive exclusive daily articles.

Kevin Ryerson

Special Guest

Biography:

Kevin Ryerson is an author, lecturer, award winning consultant, expert intuitive, and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, well known in the field of parapsychology. He serves on the Board of Directors for the Intuition Network, a non-profit organization. He is the former vice-president of the California Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives. Kevin authored Spirit Communication: The Soul's Path (Bantam, September 1989) - a landmark book on the topic of channeling. Shirley MacLaine calls it "the clearest and most comprehensive book on the phenomenon of channeling I have read". Kevin contributed to the books Psychoimmunity--Key to the Healing Process (Celestial Arts, 1986), Spiritual Nutrition (Cassandra Press, 1986) and Channeling: The Intuitive Connection (Harper & Row, 1987).

Websites:

Advertisement