With George Noory
Live Nightly 1am - 5am EST / 10pm - 2am PST
Kevin Ryerson - Guests

Coast Insider

Listen with Windows Player
High  Low
NOTE: We'll discontinue our Windows Media Audio in August 2015. Subscribers will still be able to listen to the show through our Coast Player in the link above.
Not a member? Become a Coast Insider and listen to the show 24/7
Advertisement

Coast Insider

Listen with Windows Player
High  Low
NOTE: We'll discontinue our Windows Media Audio in August 2015. Subscribers will still be able to listen to the show through our Coast Player in the link above.
Not a member? Become a Coast Insider and listen to the show 24/7
Advertisement

Last Show Recap

In the first half, Craig Nehring, the founder of the Fox Valley Ghost Hunters based in Oshkosh Wisconsin, and Kevin Melek & Jennifer Scelsi, founders of the Northern Wisconsin Paranormal Society, will discuss many paranormal manifestations happening in Wisconsin including Dogman, Bigfoot, ghosts, and Shadow People. They'll also cover the restoration project of the haunted Summerwind mansion. Followed by Open Lines in the latter half.

Upcoming Shows

Sun 05-31  Paranormal Offerings/ Strange Accounts Mon 06-01  TBA
Tue 06-02  Generational Cycles/ CIA & Polygraphs Wed 06-03  Government Surveillance/ C2D1 Haunting Thu 06-04  Secret Door: Birthday Edition
Fri 06-05  Entity Attack/ Open Lines

CoastZone

Sign up for our free CoastZone e-newsletter to receive exclusive daily articles.

Kevin Ryerson

Special Guest

Biography:

Kevin Ryerson is an author, lecturer, award winning consultant, expert intuitive, and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, well known in the field of parapsychology. He serves on the Board of Directors for the Intuition Network, a non-profit organization. He is the former vice-president of the California Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives. Kevin authored Spirit Communication: The Soul's Path (Bantam, September 1989) - a landmark book on the topic of channeling. Shirley MacLaine calls it "the clearest and most comprehensive book on the phenomenon of channeling I have read". Kevin contributed to the books Psychoimmunity--Key to the Healing Process (Celestial Arts, 1986), Spiritual Nutrition (Cassandra Press, 1986) and Channeling: The Intuitive Connection (Harper & Row, 1987).

Websites:

Advertisement