With George Noory
Live Nightly 1am - 5am EST / 10pm - 2am PST
Guests

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider and listen to the show 24/7
Advertisement

Coast Insider

Not a member? Become a Coast Insider and listen to the show 24/7
Advertisement

Last Show Recap

In the first half, Dr. Joel Wallach discussed the human body and its ability to use natural healing without the risky drugs prescribed by modern medicine.

In the latter half, former futurist for a Pentagon-consulted think tank, where he developed scenarios for exotic kinds of warfare and high-tech terrorism, Lowell Ponte shared his analysis of current events, and his interpretations of Chinese astrology as it relates to the economy and politics.

Upcoming Shows

Tue 02-09  The Mystery Hum Phenomenon Wed 02-10  Creation Myths & Velikovsky Thu 02-11  Voodoo & the Paranormal in New Orleans Fri 02-12  TBA/ Open Lines

CoastZone

Sign up for our free CoastZone e-newsletter to receive exclusive daily articles.

Guests

Filter by year:
Filter by category:
Q - R
Showing 151 - 175 of 175
First | « Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next » | Last
Special Guest

Jack Rourke

Jack Rourke is a skilled and compassionate professional offering superior psychic service to individuals, business and law enforcement. Jack earned the title world renowned because of his work on criminal and missing person’s cases,...

Special Guest

Dr. Robert Rowen

Dr. Robert Rowen graduated Phi Beta Kappa from Johns Hopkins University and earned a medical degree from the University of California at San Francisco. He is internationally known for his work in integrative medicine, and his latest...

Special Guest

Coleen Rowley

Coleen Rowley obtained a B.A. degree in French from Wartburg College (Waverly, Iowa), graduating Summa Cum Laude in 1977. She attended the College of Law at the University of Iowa and graduated with honors in 1980, passing the Iowa Bar...

Special Guest

Konstantinos Rowley

Konstantinos has been a practicing occultist and paranormal researcher for over fifteen years. A recognized expert, he has been a guest on various shows and documentaries on MTV, the SciFi Channel, NBC, Discovery Channel, and other...

Special Guest

David Ruben

David Ruben (Host of Extreme Results Radio) works with Hollywood celebrities, Fortune 500 CEOs, and even billionaires as both a personal and professional mentor/coach. David warns that the term "coach" has become a...

Special Guest

Dr. Ian Rubenstein

Dr. Ian D. Rubenstein is a U.K. doctor who works in Enfield, North London. Since training as a medium, he has attempted to use the mediumistic skills he has learned in his medical work as a primary care physician.

Special Guest

Scott Rubins

For the last seven years, Scott Rubins has taught Forensic Science at New Rochelle High School. Scott has been the recipient of numerous grants and most recently was awarded a RadioShack National Teacher Award at the National Science...

Special Guest

Howard Ruff

Howard J. Ruff, author and financial advisor, has remained in the public eye for a quarter of a century. His encyclopedic knowledge of business markets and the international political landscape make him a widely sought after speaker. He...

Special Guest

Kymberlee Ruff

Kymberlee Ruff, MFT is the "Messenger of the Hopi/Tibetan Prophecy". She is not a Hopi Prophecy Carrier nor a Tibetan Prophecy Carrier. She has been asked by the Hopi and the Tibetans to share this hopeful message to the...

Special Guest

Leslie Rule

Leslie Rule is an author of three nonfiction books on ghosts, and two novels, as well as numerous articles published in national magazines, including Reader's Digest. Her books of true ghost stories are "Coast To Coast...

Special Guest

Michael Ruppert

Mike Ruppert is the publisher/editor of the newsletter, From the Wilderness. Most people probably recognize Michael from the documentary "Collapse" which warned about Peak Oil, the collapse of human industrial civilization,...

Special Guest

Douglas Rushkoff

Winner of the first Neil Postman award for Career Achievement in Public Intellectual Activity, Douglas Rushkoff is an author, teacher, and documentarian who focuses on the ways people, cultures, and institutions create, share, and...

Special Guest

SQuire Rushnell

SQuire Rushnell attended Syracuse University and then followed with a career in television and radio that spanned over 4 decades. He has appeared on several national television programs and was an executive for ABC Network Television on...

Special Guest

Thaddeus Russell

Thaddeus Russell teaches history and American Studies at Occidental College and has taught at Columbia University, Barnard College, Eugene Lang College, and the New School for Social Research. Born and raised in Berkeley, California, he...

Special Guest

Aaron Russo

Born in Brooklyn and raised on Long Island, producer Aaron Russo has been a driving force in the music business, where Aaron helped create the careers of many legendary performers, such as Led Zeppelin and promoted some of the 60's most...

Special Guest

Kim Russo

Kim Russo, also known as "Kim The Happy Medium," has been able to see the world of spirit since the young age of nine. She has been put through a battery of tests and has become a Certified Medium by The Forever Family...

Special Guest

Adam Rutherford

Dr. Adam Rutherford is a science broadcaster and professional geek. He has a degree in evolutionary biology and a PhD in the genetics of they eye. Adam is an editor at the science journal Nature, where he makes short films and podcasts....

Special Guest

Bill Ryan

Bill Ryan has a BSc in Mathematics with Physics and Psychology. For the last 27 years he has been a management consultant, specializing in personal and team development, leadership training and executive coaching. In November 2005 he...

Special Guest

Marisa Ryan

Marisa began her spiritual journey in the year 2000 after the tragic deaths of her mother and niece within 2 days of each other. This event led Marisa on a spiritual quest for answers about life, death and the unknown. One night, in...

Special Guest

Kevin Ryan

Kevin Ryan is the co-editor of the Journal of 9/11 Studies and a whistleblower from Underwriters Laboratories. He has contributed to many books and scientific articles on the subject of 9/11, and has made presentations around the U.S....

Special Guest

Dr. Kevin P. Ryan

Dr. Kevin P. Ryan graduated Phi beta Kappa, magna cum laude from Georgetown University with a BS in biology. He was awarded an NCI fellowship in immunopathology after two years of medical school and graduated from Georgetown Medical...

Special Guest

Ronald Rychlak

Ronald J. Rychlak is Mississippi Defense Lawyers Association Professor of Law and associate dean for academic affairs at the University of Mississippi School of Law. A member of the committee appointed by the Mississippi Supreme Court...

Special Guest

Kevin Ryerson

Kevin Ryerson is an author, lecturer, award winning consultant, expert intuitive, and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, well known in the field of parapsychology. He serves on the Board of Directors for...

Showing 151 - 175 of 175
First | « Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next » | Last
Advertisement