Log In

Not a Coast Insider Member? Sign up

Robert Anton Wilson

Robert Anton Wilsonpicture


Robert Anton Wilson wrote 35 books and over 1,500 published articles. He coauthored, with Robert Shea, the underground classic The Illuminatus! Trilogy, which won the 1986 Prometheus Hall of Fame Award. His writings include Schroedinger's Cat Trilogy, called "the most scientific of all science fiction novels," by New Scientist, and nonfiction works of Futurist psychology and guerilla ontology, such as The Cosmic Trigger Trilogy, Prometheus Rising, Quantum Psychology and The New Inquisition.


Past shows:

Art Bell: Somewhere in Time

Art Bell - Somewhere in Time returned to 7/17/97 when the late author Robert Anton Wilson spoke about a wide range of conspiracy theories. More »


Content Goes Here